BEYONCE & NICKI MINAJ “Feeling Myself” Leaked Early in the Morning


Nicki’s Flawless collaborator (Beyonce) came back to return the favor for her chum Nicki-lacing her voice across the hook and bridge of Minaj’s new Hit-Boy produced single that leaked early this morning Feeling Myself.

The PinkPrint Tracklist:

All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

Slated for a December 15 release date, Nicki’s The Pinkprint will include collaborations from Lil’ Wayne, Jeremih, Ariana Grande, Lunchmoney Lewis, Chris Brown, Jessie Ware, Skylar Grey, and Meek Mill.

Author: OSFMagWriter

Spitfire . Media Maestro . Writing Rhinoceros .